01256 702716 clerk@odiham.org.uk

Amenity Areas Committee

The Amenity Areas Committee's main objectives are:

To deliver safe public access to Council owned or managed assets maintained with consideration to environmental, aesthetic and operational standards
The committee is responsible for the service provision, administration and maintenance of the assets and facilities that are owned or managed by the Parish Council.
These are:

In addition, the Council provides maintenance services to third parties under grant schemes, specifically North Warnborough Village Hall and Odiham Sports Centre Trust. You can read more about Odiham Sports under the Parish Information section.

Cllrs on the committee are: John Raw (Chair), Kathryn Ball, John Coffey, Rowena Coleman (Vice-Chair), Michael Killick, Will MacPhee and David Stewart.

Please see the Councillors page for details.