Community Committee

The Community Committee’s main objectives are:

To help foster a vibrant community through partnership with public and private organisations. The committee seeks to achieve this by working and liaising with other village groups and organisations to help them achieve their objectives, in whatever way they want within the scope of our legal powers and responsibilities. In some cases this can include participating on joint working parties, or representation on committees, or by providing financial grants.

Please see the following sub pages:

Members of the committee are: John Hale - Chair; John Bell; JM David; Mark Faulkner; John Fleming; James Robinson-Giannasi; Craig Worboys.

Please see the Councillors page for details.